Meet the Staff

Pastoral Staff

Dr. David Tebbs, Lead Pastor

Email Pastor David

Dan Hanny, Pastor of Discipleship

Email Pastor Dan

Chris King, Pastor of Young Families & Small Groups

Email Pastor Chris

Scott “Moby” Dick, Pastor of  Youth

Email Moby

Ministry Directors

Karen Tebbs, Women’s Ministries

Email Karen

Lea Nathaniel, Director of Children’s Ministries

Email Lea

Shelly Wyder, Assistant Children’s Director

Email Shelly

Marty Shomali, Nursery Director

Email Marty

Peggy Bergstrom, Director of Choir, Orchestra & Drama

Email Peggy

Joel Bankert, Director of Sports Ministry

Email Joel

Administrative Ministry

Lori Osugi, Church Administrator

Email Lori

Nancy Smeltzer, Church Treasurer

Email Nancy

John Custer, Financial Secretary

Debbie Gudat, Communication Secretary

Email Debbie

Barb Miller, Reception Secretary

Email Barb

Custodial Staff

Kenny Davis, Custodian

Carol Davis, Custodian


Kathleen Houston, Counselor

Dr. David Oliver, Christians Leadership Coach